Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

OASIS ACADEMY DON VALLEY 2017 - 2018 HOLIDAY & TERM DATES
Monday 4 September Training Day   Academy closed to children
Tuesday 5 September Training Day   Academy closed to children
Wednesday 6 September     Academy open to Nursery & Years 1-6
Monday 11 September     Academy opens to Reception children
Friday 20 October Training Day   Academy closed to children
Monday 30 October Friday 3 November Half term holiday Academy closed
Monday 6 November     Academy open for all children
Monday 25 December Friday 5 January Christmas holiday Academy closed
Monday 8 January Training Day   Academy closed to children
Tuesday 9 January     Academy open for all children
Monday 19 February Friday 23 February Half term holiday Academy closed for all children
Monday 26 February     Academy open for all children
Friday 30 March Friday 13 April Easter holiday Academy closed to children
Monday 16 April Training Day   Academy closed to all children
Tuesday 17 April     Academy open for all children
Monday 7 May   Bank holiday Academy closed to children
Tuesday 8 May     Academy open for all children
Monday 28 May Friday 1 June Half term holiday Academy closed to all children
Monday 4 June     Academy open for all children
Tuesday 24 July   Summer holiday begins  

 

Please note that training dates can be subject to change throughout the academic year.

New Nursery parents will be provided with a start date for their child's induction.