Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

OASIS ACADEMY DON VALLEY 2020-2021 HOLIDAY & TERM DATES
Tuesday 1st September   Training Day Academy closed 
Wednesday 2nd September    Training Day Academy closed 
Thursday 3rd September     Academy open to Years 1-7
Monday 7th September     Academy open to Reception and Years 1-8
Wednesday 9th September     Academy open to Nursery, Reception and Years 1-9
Friday 16th October   Training Day Academy closed 
Monday 26th October Monday 30th October Half Term Holiday Academy closed 
Monday 2nd November     Academy open 
Friday 20th November   Training Day Academy closed 
Monday 23rd November      Academy open 
Monday 21st December Friday 1st January Christmas Holiday Academy closed 
Monday 4th January   Training Day Academy closed 
Tuesday 5th January     Academy open 
Monday 15th February Friday 19th February Half Term Holiday Academy closed
Monday 22nd February     Academy open 
Friday 2nd April Friday 16th April Easter Holiday Academy closed
Monday 19th April   Training Day Academy closed 
Tuesday 20th April     Academy open 
Monday 31st May Friday 4th June Half Term Holiday Academy closed
Monday 6th June     Academy open
Wednesday 21st July     End of summer term

 

Please note that training dates can be subject to change throughout the academic year.