Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

OASIS ACADEMY DON VALLEY 2019-2020 HOLIDAY & TERM DATES
Monday 2 September   Training Day Academy closed to children
Tuesday 4 September     Academy open to Current Nursery and Year 1 - 7
Wednesday 5 September     Academy open to Current Nursery and Years 1-7
Thursday 6 September      Academy open to Current Nursery and Years 1-8
Friday 7 September     Academy open to Current Nursery and Years 1-8
Monday 9 September    

Academy open to Reception until 12pm

Tuesday 10 September

    Academy open to Reception until 1pm
Friday 27 September   Training Day Academy Closed 
Monday 28 October Friday 1 November Half Term Holiday Academy closed 
Monday 4 November     Academy open 
Monday 23 December Friday 3 January Christmas Holiday Academy closed 
Monday 6 January   Training Day Academy closed 
Tuesday 7 January     Academy open 
Monday 17 February Friday 21 February Half Term Holiday Academy closed
Monday 24 February     Academy open
Monday 30 March Monday 13 April Easter Holiday Academy closed 
Tuesday 14 April      Academy open 
Friday 8 May   Bank Holiday Academy closed
Monday 25 May   Bank Holiday Academy closed
Monday 25 May Friday 29 May Half Term Holiday Academy closed
Monday 1 June     Academy open
Friday 17 July     End of summer term

 

Please note that training dates can be subject to change throughout the academic year.

New Nursery parents will be provided with a start date for their child's induction.