Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 1
Half term holiday
-
Tue, Apr 2
Half term holiday
-
Wed, Apr 3
Half term holiday
-
Thu, Apr 4
Half term holiday
-
Coffee Morning
-
Toddler Group
-
OADV
Fri, Apr 5
Half term holiday
-
Pride Assembly for Primary
-
OADV
Sat, Apr 6
Half term holiday
-
Sun, Apr 7
Half term holiday
-
Mon, Apr 8
Half term holiday
-
Tue, Apr 9
Half term holiday
-
Wed, Apr 10
Half term holiday
-
Thu, Apr 11
Half term holiday
-
Coffee Morning
-
Toddler Group
-
OADV
Fri, Apr 12
Half term holiday
-
Pride Assembly for Primary
-
OADV
Sat, Apr 13
Half term holiday
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Welcome back all children
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Reception Vision Screening
-
Thu, Apr 18
Coffee Morning
-
Toddler Group
-
OADV
OADV Spring Fair
-
OADV Year 7 Open Evening
-
Fri, Apr 19
Bank holiday
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Bank Holiday
-
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Toddler Group
-
OADV
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28