Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 1
Year 7 Residential Trip, Bushcraft
-
York
Tue, Oct 2
Year 7 Residential Trip, Bushcraft
-
York
Nursery Toothbrushing Event
-
OADV
Nursery Toothbrushing Event
-
OADV
Wed, Oct 3
Year 7 Residential Trip, Bushcraft
-
York
Thu, Oct 4
Toddler Group
-
OADV
Year 2 Parent Event
-
OADV
Secondary Phase Open Evening
-
OADV
Fri, Oct 5
Pride Assembly for Primary
-
OADV
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Coffee Morning - Maths Mastery
-
OADV
Toddler Group
-
OADV
Fri, Oct 12
Pride Assembly for Primary
-
OADV
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Reception Library Visit
-
Darnall Library
Wed, Oct 17
Year 1 Forest School trip
-
Reception Library Visit
-
Darnall Library
Thu, Oct 18
Coffee Morning - General
-
OADV
Toddler Group
-
OADV
Y6 Parent Event
-
OADV
Fri, Oct 19
Training Day
-
OADV
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Toddler Group
-
OADV
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4