Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Y5 Parent Event
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Y2 Parent Event
-
Tue, Oct 19
Primary Parents' Evening
-
Y6 Open Evening
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24